Contact Us
Advanced Technology Center
1800 College Crescent, Virginia Beach, VA 23453
Phone:
757-648-5800 | Fax: 757-468-4235

VBCPS ATC Hours:
Students: 7:40 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Staff: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Mr. Michael D. Taylor, Director
Virginia Beach Public Schools
mdtaylor@vbschools.com

Mrs. Ann Marie C. Garvey, Assistant Director
Student Programs and Business Development
Virginia Beach Public Schools
amgarvey@vbschools.com

Administrative Staff



Mrs. Alexander
School Administrative Associate
Stacey.Alexander@vbschools.com



Mrs. Baker

School Office Associate II
Kathryn.Baker@vbschools.com




Mrs. Franklin

Site Designated Substitute
LouiseA.Franklin@vbschools.com


Mrs. Copeland

Bookkeeper
smcopela@vbschools.com


Mr. McMillan

Technology Support Technician
David.McMillan@vbschools.com
 

ATC Faculty

Mr. Baker, Teacher
Engineering Technology
Jason.Baker@vbschools.com

Mrs. Creamer, Teacher
Marketing Management @ Town Center
Kimberly.Creamer@vbschools.com

Mrs. Lavender, Teacher
Computer Network Administration
Linda.Lavender@vbschools.com

Mr. Nelson, Teacher
CISCO Networking Academy
JohnB.Nelson@vbschools.com

Mr. Reich, Teacher
Engineering Design /
Marine Engineering and Design
James.Reich@vbschools.com


Mr. Stevens, Teacher
Modeling & Simulation
Mack.Stevens@vbschools.com

Mrs. Sargent, Teacher
Internet Web Professional
kmsargen@vbschools.com

Mr. Smith, Teacher
Engineering Design / Architectural Design
AndrewL.Smith@vbschools.com

Mr. Spruill, Teacher
A+ Computer Repair
James.Spruill@vbschools.com

Mr. Stover, Teacher
Telecommunications
Robert.Stover@vbschools.com

Mr. Troxell, Teacher
Digital Design
Lee.Troxell@vbschools.com

Mr. Tunney, Teacher
Engineering Technology
Michael.Tunney@vbschools.com

Mr. Weber, Teacher
Software & Game Development/
Advanced Software & Game Development
Michael.Weber@vbschools.com


Ms. Williams, Teacher
Hotel Operations/Management
Lynne.Williams@vbschools.com

 

 

 

Home | Search | Site Map | Emergency Information | Disclaimer/Acceptable Use Policy
Updated August 11, 2016